The officers for the RERC Board 2022-2023 were installed by District Governor Howard Templin.
President: Rick Kimball
President Elect: Laurie Garvie
President Nominee: Gwen Walraven
Immediate Past Preseident: Keith Kockler
Secretary: Leslie Benson
Treasurer: Ted Ellis
Sergeant-at-arms: Joe Allinder
Club Administration: Bruce MacPherson
Foundation Representative: Ron Wilson
International Service: Doug Crosby
Membership: Gwen Walraven
Vocational Service: D. Schieferstein
Community Service: Stephanie South
Public Relations: Per Treven
Youth Service: Karen Marx
Games & Gala Sponsors